CONTACTS2019-07-24T08:27:29+02:00

Contacts

Director: Natalija Polenec +386 1 251 54 07 natalija.polenec@tms.si
Public relations: Urša Vodopivec +386 1 251 54 00 ursa.vodopivec@tms.si, info@tms.si
Secretariate: Jasna Tavčar +386 1 436 16 06, +386 51 633 423
Faks: +386 1 436 22 69
tajnistvo@tms.si
Accountancy: Maja Bogataj +386 1 436 64 95 maja.bogataj@tms.si
Museum shop and ticket office in Bistra: Irena Medle +386 1 750 66 70, +386 41 526 288 irena.medle@tms.si
Education service: +386 1 750 66 72 programi@tms.si
Katarina Fuchs
(for Ana Katarina Ziherl)
+386 1 750 66 72, +386 31 361 284 akziherl@tms.si
Barbara Hrovatin: +386 1 750 66 72, +386 31 583 461 programi@tms.si
Foreman in Bistra: Bernard Petrovčič +386 1 750 66 81 bernard.petrovcic@guest.arnes.si
Documentation: Mag. Martina Orehovec +386 1 251 54 01 martina.orehovec@tms.si
Jakob Kovačič +386 1 251 54 08 jakob.kovacic@tms.si

Printing department: Mag. Martina Orehovec +386 1 251 54 01 martina.orehovec@tms.si
Electrical engineering department: Dr. Orest Jarh +386 1 436 34 83,

+386 41 661 294

orest.jarh@tms.si
Woodworking department: Mag. Vladimir Vilman +386 1 251 54 04 vladimir.vilman@tms.si
Agricultural department: Irena Marušič +386 1 436 64 90 irena.marusic@tms.si
Road traffic department: Mag. Boris Brovinsky +386 1 251 54 02 boris.brovinsky@tms.si
Restoration and preservation: Drago Štimec +386 1 750 66 86 drago.stimec@tms.si
Fishing department and Slovenian hunting museum: Katarina Batagelj

(for Barbara Rezar Grilc)

+386 1 251 54 03,

+386 70 132 800

katarina.batagelj@tms.si
Textile department: Milojka Čepon +386 1 750 66 74 milojka.cepon@guest.arnes.si
Museum of Post and Telecommunications: +386 1 364 00 83 muzejpt@tms.si
Dr. Estera Cerar +386 1 25 15 406 estera.cerar@tms.si
Ajda Kozjek +386 1 364 00 83, +386 31 816 580 ajda.kozjek@tms.si, muzejpt@tms.si

Administration

Address: Tržaška cesta 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Phone: 01 436 16 06
Fax: 01 436 22 69
E-mail: info@tms.si

Registration number: 5052602
Tax number: SI96599944
IBAN: 0110-0603-0377-610

Collections

Technical Museum of Slovenia

Address: Bistra 6, 1353 Borovnica zemljevid
Phone: 01 750 66 70, 041 526 288, 01 750 66 72
Fax: 01 750 66 76
E-mail: info@tms.si, programi@tms.si

Museum of Post and Telecommunications

Address: Polhov Gradec 61, 1355 Polhov Gradec

Phone & Fax: 01 364 00 83
E-mail: muzejpt@tms.si

Soteska open storage depot

Address: Soteska 38, 8351 Straža
Phone: +386 7 384 51 88

Pivka open storage depot

Address: The  Park of Military History Pivka, Kolodvorska cesta road 51, 6257 Pivka
Phone: +386 31 775 002
E-mail: info@parkvojaskezgodovine.si

Bogenšperk

Address: Public institution Bogenšperk, Bogenšperk 5, 1275 Šmartno pri Litiji
Phone:
 01 898 76 64, 01 898 78 67
E-mail: info@bogensperk.si
Web page: http://www.bogensperk.si

Tomaž Godec Museum

Address: The museum of Gorenjska, Tomaž Godec Museum, Zoisova ulica street 15, 4264 Bohinjska Bistrica
Phone: +386 4 577 01 42
E-mail: muzeji.bohinj@gorenjski-muzej.si

IMV collection in Drgančevje

Address: IMV collection in Drgančevje, Drgančevje 12, 8000 Novo mesto
Phone: +386 31 819 988
E-mail: vojko.grobovsek@yahoo.com